Shearings Holidays Recenzje 

13 790
•
Wynik TrustScore: 4.5 na 5

4,4

Chociaż nie weryfikujemy konkretnych wypowiedzi, ponieważ opinie recenzentów są ich własnymi opiniami, recenzje mogą zostać oznaczone jako „Zweryfikowane”, jeśli uda nam się potwierdzić, że doszło do rzeczywistej interakcji biznesowej. Dowiedz się więcej

Aby chronić integralność platformy, każda recenzja na naszej platformie—zweryfikowana lub nie—jest sprawdzana przez nasze oprogramowanie działające w trybie 24/7. Technologia ta została zaprojektowana w celu identyfikowania i usuwania treści, które naruszają nasze wytyczne, w tym recenzji, które nie opierają się na prawdziwym doświadczeniu. Zdajemy sobie sprawę, że możemy nie wychwycić wszystkiego, dlatego możesz oflagować wszystko, co według Ciebie mogliśmy przeoczyć. Dowiedz się więcej

Zobacz, co mówią recenzenci

Oceniono na 3 z 5

I found it a little difficult with smaller issues, such as not recognising post code due to having no space between code. Not making it clear enough for person to contact if necessary. i e. No name... Zobacz więcej

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Booked several trips with shearings and never had any issues.All our enquires have always been dealt with in a very helpful and friendly manner, nothing is ever too much trouble for them and if sheari... Zobacz więcej

Oceniono na 5 z 5

We returned from the Isle of Wight yesterday. Our driver Gavin, was an absolute star. His care for everyone, our wellbeing and his driving and service were above and beyond our expectations. With t... Zobacz więcej

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Very easy and quick to book my holiday to Croatia on line. Each step was straightforward. Liked the box where I could request dietary options and room options. I would have liked to be able to choose... Zobacz więcej


Informacje dotyczące firmy

  1. Organizator turystyki
  2. również w kategorii:
  3. Biuro organizujące wycieczki autobusowe

O Shearings Holidays

Napisane przez firmę

Shearings offers an amazing choice of fully escorted coach holidays to incredible destinations across the UK and Europe. From the moment you step on board, you can sit back, relax and let us take care of everything. With convenient local joining points – over 500 across the UK – plus hand-picked accommodation and exciting excursions included on every tour, we make holidays hassle-free and full of fun from start to finish.

We’ve got something for everyone, with thousands of coach holidays to choose from. Whether you fancy a 3-day Mini-Break or a longer 16-day grand adventure, you’ll find it! Our holidays cover everything from scenic rail journeys and relaxing river cruises to flower and garden tours, festive escapes, luxury Signature breaks and so much more – all designed to suit a wide range of tastes and budgets.

If you prefer to make your own way, we’ve got that covered too! Our range includes over 30 flexible self-drive breaks, featuring comfortable stays in some of the UK’s most beautiful locations.

And when it comes to peace of mind, you’re in safe hands. Every penny you pay is fully protected in a 100% secure Trust Account until after you return, so you can book with complete confidence.

Shearings

Napisane przez firmę

Blink and you'll miss it!
Sit back and relax knowing you'll have nothing more to pay until a few weeks before you travel with this limited-time offer.

Dane kontaktowe

4,4

Doskonała

Wynik TrustScore: 4.5 na 5

14 tys. recenzji

5 gwiazdek
4 gwiazdki
3 gwiazdki
2 gwiazdki
1 gwiazdka

Zaprasza klientów do wystawiania recenzji

Ta firma zaprasza swoich klientów do recenzowania niezależnie czy to dobre, czy złe recenzje

Odpowiada na 99% z negatywnych recenzji

Zwykle odpowiada w ciągu 1 tygodnia

Jak firma korzysta z Trustpilot

Dowiedz się, w jaki sposób pozyskiwane, oceniane i moderowane są ich recenzje i oceny.

4,4

Wszystkie recenzje

(13 790)

Liczba recenzji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy: 2161

Napisz recenzję
Firmy korzystające z platformy Trustpilot nie mogą oferować żadnych zachęt ani płacić za ukrywanie recenzji. Recenzje są opiniami poszczególnych użytkowników, a nie platformy Trustpilot. Dowiedz się więcej

Oceniono na 2 z 5

Very disappointed.firstly the transfer…

Very disappointed.firstly the transfer boat was more like a freight boat.chairs was so uncomfortable.Our hotel was suppose to be 4 star. The bar area was beautiful but the bedroom was dreadful carpet stains and paper pealing off certainly hadn't been decorated in over 12 years and more like 2 stars As if that wasn't bad enough we missed our trip due to someone telling us the time had changed. There is no notice board for pick up times etc. Having to sit at 2 service stations on return just passing time to meet other buses is crazy. Very disappointing and certainly not worth the money. One positive was the staff at hotel was lovely. Pull your socks up shearings not what you use to be.

5 października 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Sue,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent Shearings holiday.

We’re very sorry to hear how disappointed you were with several aspects of your trip. We understand that you expected a comfortable and enjoyable holiday, and we regret that your experience fell short of those expectations.

We’re sorry that the boat transfer was uncomfortable and that the condition of your hotel bedroom did not reflect the four-star standard you had anticipated. We appreciate how disappointing it must have been to find stained carpets and peeling wallpaper, particularly when the public areas of the hotel were so appealing.

We’re also particularly sorry that you missed an excursion because of incorrect information about the departure time. We understand how frustrating this must have been, and we recognise the importance of clear, reliable communication about pick-up times and arrangements. Your comments about the lack of a noticeboard and the lengthy waits at service stations on the return journey are also noted.

We’re pleased, however, that the hotel staff were welcoming and helpful. We’ll share your feedback with the relevant teams so that the concerns you’ve raised can be reviewed.

Thank you again for your honest comments. We’re sorry that you felt the holiday did not offer value for money, and we regret that this experience has affected your confidence in Shearings.

Warm regards,
Customer Relations Team (SB)

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Very knowledgeable and gave every…

Very knowledgeable and gave every option to ensure I got the best options available

28 września 2026
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Lynne,

Thank you for your lovely feedback,

We're delighted to hear that your booking experience was smooth and that our agent made you feel well taken care of. Providing helpful and friendly service is exactly what we aim for, so it’s wonderful to know we hit the mark. We’ll be sure to pass on your lovely feedback to the team!

Warm regards

Customer Relations SB

Oceniono na 1 z 5

Don't go!

The hotels were poor and the schedule poorly conceived. What should have been a great trip was a real disappointment. The main issues were the hotels other than the first and last nights, being left for a whole day in Thurso when everything was closed (surely Shearings knew that on a Monday all the tourist sights were shut), being rushed to Ullapool when a few more days exploring the sights would have been useful

6 października 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear C S,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent Shearings holiday.

We’re very sorry to hear that the tour did not meet your expectations and that what should have been a memorable trip turned into a disappointment.

We regret that the standard of some of the hotels fell short of what you had hoped for. We also understand your frustration at spending a full day in Thurso when local attractions were closed, as well as feeling that there was insufficient time to explore Ullapool and the surrounding sights. We appreciate how important a well-planned itinerary is, particularly when travelling such a long distance to discover Scotland’s beautiful scenery and attractions.

Your comments regarding the scheduling, choice of overnight stops and opportunities to explore are valuable, and we will share them with the relevant team for review.

Thank you again for bringing these concerns to our attention. We’re sorry that this holiday fell short of the experience you had anticipated and appreciate you taking the time to let us know where improvements could be made.

Warm regards,
Customer Relations Team (SB)

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Enjoyed the 16 day holiday to southern…

Enjoyed the 16 day holiday to southern Italy.
Excellent drivers Gary and Stan, who looked after us every step of the way.

I booked all the tours which in hindsight was tiring, every day was jam packed, early starts and late finishing.

Some of the hotel although served their purpose were not ideal.
The Royal Hills hotel was not the best, on a very busy noisy main road, all through the night, motorbikes bombing along like it was a race track, consequently not much sleep.
Could not get a drink or food of any description after breakfast until 3pm if you were not on a day tour, quite remote.

The replacement hotel from Siera Silvana was beautiful, but we were not informed prior to departure, the drivers told us. The pool and spa facilities were out of order to
The hotel in alberobello was very close to trulli houses and bars, even had a singer on in the evening. Overall a great stay.

The last night at the Ibis Reims Tingueus was a glorified travel lodge. Clean, pokey and a bit of a disappointment. No portarage, drivers helped.
No evening meal included but our drivers organised a fantastic Chinese restaurant for us.
Overall, a great holiday, great crowd of people, but I think future advertising should stress it’s not all suitable for people with mobility issues due the cobbled streets etc.

I think only one hotel had tea/coffee making facilities.

Tours guides walking you round for apprx 2hours gave you little free time to experience the culture.
In Bologna we could had the local little train to take us round.

It is a jam packed holiday, as a solo traveller I was well looked after and enjoyed the experience.

12 października 2026
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Sue,

Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback on your 16-day holiday to Southern Italy and for awarding Shearings 5 stars.

We’re delighted to hear that you had a great holiday overall, enjoyed the company of your fellow travellers and felt well looked after as a solo traveller. It’s particularly lovely to hear your praise for Gary and Stan, who clearly went above and beyond to make your journey enjoyable. We’ll be sure to pass on your kind comments to them.

We appreciate your honest feedback about the busy itinerary and understand that the early starts and late finishes, particularly when taking part in every excursion, could become tiring. We’re also sorry that some aspects of the accommodation fell short of expectations, especially the noise at the Royal Hills Hotel, the limited access to food and drinks, and the unavailable pool and spa facilities at the replacement hotel. We understand, too, that being informed of the hotel change before departure would have been preferable.

It’s lovely to hear that you enjoyed the hotel in Alberobello, with its convenient location near the trulli houses and local bars, and that Gary and Stan helped arrange an enjoyable evening meal on your return journey. However, we’re sorry that the final overnight hotel in Reims was disappointing and that porterage was not available.

Thank you also for your helpful suggestions regarding mobility requirements, the amount of free time during guided tours, and facilities such as tea and coffee making provisions in hotels. We recognise how important it is for customers to understand the pace and demands of a tour before booking, and we’ll share your comments with the relevant teams for consideration.

Thank you again for choosing Shearings and for taking the time to provide such constructive feedback. We’re pleased that, despite some disappointments, you came away with an enjoyable holiday and positive memories. We hope to welcome you on another trip with us in the future.

Warm regards,
Customer Relations Team (SB)

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Your representatives are very…

Your representatives are very professional whilst booking. Always answered our questions.

7 października 2026
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Pat,

Thank you for your lovely feedback,

We're delighted to hear that your booking experience was smooth and that our agent made you feel well taken care of. Providing helpful and friendly service is exactly what we aim for, so it’s wonderful to know we hit the mark. We’ll be sure to pass on your lovely feedback to the team!

Warm regards

Customer Relations SB

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Excellent and friendly customer service…

Excellent and friendly customer service who were so helpful. Thank you

7 października 2026
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Janet,

Thank you for your lovely feedback. We’re delighted to hear that our agent made you feel well taken care of.
Providing helpful and friendly service is exactly what we aim for, so it’s wonderful to know we hit the mark. We’ll be sure to pass your kind comments on to the team.

Warm regards,

Customer Relations (SB)

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Everything went according to plan

Everything went according to plan: mini bus, feeder coach, tour coach, boat sailing.
The hotel was very basic and no evening meals but we were close enough to a Pizza place so that was fine.
My own particular highlight was Lisieux- although we didn't have much time the coach driver parked at the exact place of my childhood memories!
Monet' Gardens were pretty, Versaille mind blowing - so yes very good x

21 września 2026
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Fran,

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely feedback and for awarding Shearings 5 stars.

We’re delighted to hear that everything ran according to plan throughout your holiday, from the minibus and feeder coach to the tour coach and boat sailing. It’s wonderful to know that the arrangements helped make your trip so enjoyable.

We’re especially pleased that Lisieux was such a meaningful highlight for you. What a lovely moment to revisit a place connected to your childhood memories, and we’re glad your coach driver was able to park at just the right spot. We’re also delighted that you enjoyed Monet’s Gardens and found Versailles so impressive.

We’re sorry that the hotel was more basic than you would have liked, but we’re pleased that its location meant you could find somewhere nearby for your evening meal.

Thank you again for your kind words and for travelling with Shearings. We hope to welcome you on another memorable holiday with us soon!

Warm regards,
Customer Relations Team (SB)

Oceniono na 4 z 5

The journey from the east coast is…

The journey from the east coast is horrendous, 12 hrs there and 13 hours back.
The drivers do their best but it’s a lot of work swapping everyone’s cases around to make sure the right case goes on the right coach.
I will not do a 5 day holiday again down to Cornwall,Devon etc. I would take more coach holidays if they offered more 8 days or even longer in the uk.
The hotel is some distance from Newquay centre and buses only run every 2 hours.
The hotel is well run with pleasant staff, the food is ok and is clean but a little shabby.
The entertainment on the first night was excellent but we went to be before the act on the Thursday night as we had to be up early.
Overall enjoyable just wish it had been longer.

5 października 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Yvonne,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent Shearings holiday.

We’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday overall, that the hotel was well run with pleasant staff, and that you particularly enjoyed the entertainment on the first evening. We’re also grateful for your kind comments about our drivers and the work involved in managing luggage and coach transfers.

However, we appreciate that the lengthy journey from the east coast made the trip tiring, and we understand why you would prefer a longer holiday to make the travel time feel more worthwhile. Thank you for your suggestion about offering more UK holidays of eight days or longer. We’ll share this feedback with the relevant team for consideration.

We’re sorry, too, that the hotel’s location and limited bus service made getting into Newquay less convenient, and that some aspects of the accommodation felt a little tired. Your comments are valuable and help us understand where improvements could make a difference to our customers’ experience.

Thank you again for your honest feedback and for travelling with Shearings. We hope to welcome you on another holiday in the future, perhaps one of our longer UK breaks that gives you more time to relax and enjoy your destination.

Warm regards,
Customer Relations Team (SB)

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Very friendly and helpful

Very friendly and helpful staff helped me rearrange a holiday easily

14 października 2026
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear M Rivers,

Thank you for your lovely feedback,

We're delighted to hear that your booking experience was smooth and that our agent made you feel well taken care of. Providing helpful and friendly service is exactly what we aim for, so it’s wonderful to know we hit the mark. We’ll be sure to pass on your lovely feedback to the team!

Warm regards

Customer Relations SB

Oceniono na 5 z 5

GAVIN - THE MAN!!

The Driver Gavin made the whole weekend trip just perfect. Gavin was professional, personable, had an excellent sense of humour, excellent communication and interpersonal skills and was a spot on safe as sound Driver. The whole weekend was very enjoyable and entertaining because of Gavin - thankyou!!

9 października 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Edna

Thank you for sharing your 5* Review.
Its lovely to get such good feedback about our driver I will pass this on to him.
I'm really glad it made your weekend break even better.
Kind regards

Shearings Customer Relations (NM)

Oceniono na 3 z 5

Our driver was most rude

Our driver was most rude. He didn’t talk to us and he didn’t even put the radio on. If he wanted us to look at something we had already gone past it. I had to take a walker with me and he grumbled when I needed it out of the boot.

5 października 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Mrs Sandra,

I am sorry to hear you had to leave the review about our drivers and how you experienced our tour.

Please contact us on our website which is on https://www.shearings.com/contact-us , and one of our agents would be more than happy to look into this for you.

Kindest Regards,
Shearings Customer Relations (TW)

Oceniono na 4 z 5

Enjoyable holiday

Very well organised. Good communication from booking to the actual holiday.

5 października 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Short,

Thank you for your review about the booking process and the holiday.


I am happy to hear you found it very well organised and there was good communication from our booking agents and the tour drivers as well.

We hope to welcome you on our tours again soon.

Kindest Regards,
Shearings Customer Relations (TW)

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Cornwall self drive

The booking process for a self drive to Cornwall was really easy, when I had a query I rang and was answered by a cheerful, helpful real person ... not a bot. At the Pentire Hotel we were greeted by an extremely cheerful, helpful young lady , who also waited on tables, and she could not have done more to make our Silver Wedding Anniversary stay any better. Our room overlooked Fistral beach, it was a lovely stay.

5 października 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Von,

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely feedback and for awarding us 5 stars.

We’re delighted to hear that booking your self-drive holiday to Cornwall was so easy and that our team were cheerful and helpful when you called with your query. We know how reassuring it is to speak to a friendly member of the team, and it’s wonderful to hear that this made a positive impression.

It’s especially lovely to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Pentire Hotel and that the team member who welcomed you and looked after you throughout your stay helped make your Silver Wedding Anniversary so special. We’ll be sure to share your kind comments with the relevant team.

We’re also pleased that you had such a lovely room overlooking Fistral Beach. Thank you for choosing Shearings for such a special occasion, and we hope to welcome you on another memorable holiday with us soon.

Warm regards,
Customer Relations Team (SB)

Oceniono na 4 z 5

The experience of the NC500 was great

The experience of the NC500 was great. Our driver was excellent.
I was disappointed a bit by having a more basic coach than had been advertised. No reclining seats, no coffee/tea facilities and the toilet wasn’t available after the second day. I wouldn’t have minded but this was all advertised in the brochure.

2 października 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Mrs H,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We’re delighted to hear that you had a great experience on the NC500 and that your driver provided such excellent service.

However, we’re sorry to hear that the coach did not meet the standard advertised in our brochure. We understand your disappointment, particularly as reclining seats, tea and coffee facilities, and an available toilet are features you would reasonably have expected based on the information provided when booking.

We apologise for the inconvenience this caused and appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Your comments will be shared with the relevant team so that they can be reviewed.

Thank you again for your feedback. We’re pleased that you enjoyed the tour overall, and we hope to welcome you on another Shearings holiday in the future.

Warm regards,
Customer Relations Team (SB)

Oceniono na 4 z 5

I spoke to 2 different memberBooking with Shearings s of staff…

I spoke to 2 different members of staff before booking our holiday and both were friendly, polite and knowledgeable about the tour I was enquiring about.

6 października 2026
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Jane,

Thank you for your lovely feedback. We’re delighted to hear that our agent made you feel well taken care of.
Providing helpful and friendly service is exactly what we aim for, so it’s wonderful to know we hit the mark. We’ll be sure to pass your kind comments on to the team.

Warm regards,

Customer Relations (SB)

Oceniono na 3 z 5

Newquay and Eden Project

Didn't like the many pick ups and bus transfers.
The journey to Cornwall from Middlesbrough was endless - 12 hours going 13 hours back.
All drivers were lovely. The hotel was as expected but it was far from town so you couldn't just nip out into Newquay. (40 min walk.) Apparently, there was a bus service but I never saw it.

5 października 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Mrs Walker,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We’re sorry to hear that the multiple pick-ups and coach transfers made your journey to Cornwall so lengthy and tiring. We understand how disappointing it must have been to spend so many hours travelling, both on the way to Newquay and on the return journey.

We’re pleased, however, to hear that all the drivers were lovely and that the hotel met your expectations. We appreciate your comments regarding the hotel's distance from the town centre and the difficulty of accessing Newquay without a convenient bus service. We understand how much easier it would have been to explore the town if transport links had been more accessible.

Your feedback is important to us, and we’ll ensure your comments are shared with the relevant team for consideration.

Thank you again for your honest feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on another holiday with us in the future.

Warm regards,

Customer Relations Team (SB)

Oceniono na 5 z 5

The hotel was very good

The hotel was very good, we had a lovely room. We found the staff to be wonderful. Particular thanks to Molly and Yacob for making our stay very enjoyable. Good choice on the menu and very good food. We had fun visiting Sheffield, Bakewell and Chesterfield.

5 października 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Mrs Kennedy,

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely feedback with us.

We’re delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and were pleased with your room, the excellent food and the variety of choices on the menu.

It’s particularly lovely to hear your kind comments about the hotel staff. We’ll be sure to pass on your special thanks to Molly and Yacob, who will be delighted to know they helped make your stay so enjoyable.

We’re also pleased to hear that you had fun exploring Sheffield, Bakewell and Chesterfield.

Thank you again for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you on another holiday with us soon!

Warm regards,

Customer Relations Team (SB)

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Booking on line was easy

6 października 2026
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Sharon ,

We're delighted to hear that you found the online booking process easy. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and look forward to welcoming you on your holiday.

Warm regards,

Customer Relations SB

Oceniono na 4 z 5

Havent been yet but so far good service…

Havent been yet but so far good service just wish it was sooner!

12 października 2026
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Lorian,

Thank you for your lovely feedback. We’re delighted to hear that our agent made you feel well taken care of.
Providing helpful and friendly service is exactly what we aim for, so it’s wonderful to know we hit the mark. We’ll be sure to pass your kind comments on to the team.

Warm regards,

Customer Relations (SB)

Oceniono na 1 z 5

Don't waste your money with Shearings/Leger

The itinerary was changed and we didn't get to visit Loch Ness as stated in the brochure.

We spent two nights in the depressing grey town called Thurso where most of the shops were either closing down or had shut down. The only attraction worth visiting was the Wolfburn whisky distillery.

We spent one night in Ullapool and by the time the coach dropped us off all the shops had closed. We had dinner and then we were up at 6.00am the next day to leave to go to Inverness. It would've been far better if we had spent two nights in Ullapool and only 1 in depressing Thurso.

Despite us informing Shearings about my partner's allergies to tomatoes, nuts and stone fruit 5 out of the 7 hotels did not cater for him so to avoid cross contamination we had to pay for separate meals.

The quality of hotels was really low with the absolute worst hotel being the Craiglynne hotel in Grantown-on Spey. It was filthy, the beds were hard and uncomfortable, the light's didn't work and we could hear running water all night!

We were not offered any hot drinks on the coach because the driver was on his own and so he could not stop driving to make us drinks.

When we rang Shearings to complain they did not answer their phones. When I emailed my complaint I received an automatic reply stating that they do not check their emails!!!

This was our first and last coach holiday. We were thoroughly annoyed with the way we were treated and so were the rest of the coach group. Most said, with Shearings, never again.

2 października 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Shearings Holidays

Odpowiedź od Shearings Holidays

Dear Andrea,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We’re very sorry to hear how disappointing your holiday experience was and sincerely apologise for the issues you encountered throughout your trip.

We understand your frustration regarding the changes to the itinerary, particularly missing the visit to Loch Ness as advertised in the brochure, as well as the time spent in Thurso and the limited opportunity to explore Ullapool. We appreciate your suggestions regarding the overnight stays and how these could have been better arranged to make the most of your holiday.

We’re also extremely sorry to hear about the difficulties you and your partner experienced with his dietary requirements. We appreciate how important it is for guests to feel confident that their allergies are being taken seriously, and we regret that you had to pay for alternative meals to avoid the risk of cross-contamination.

Your comments regarding the standard and cleanliness of the hotels, particularly the Craiglynne Hotel, are concerning, and we’re sorry that the accommodation fell so far below your expectations. We also regret that refreshments were unavailable on the coach and that you experienced difficulties contacting our team when trying to raise your concerns.

We understand how upsetting it must have been to feel that your concerns were not being heard or addressed, particularly when this was your first coach holiday. Please be assured that your feedback is important to us, and we will ensure your comments are passed to the relevant teams for review.

Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. We’re truly sorry that your experience has left you feeling so disappointed, and we appreciate you taking the time to provide such detailed feedback.

Warm regards,

Customer Relations Team (SB)

Doświadczenie Trustpilot

Każdy może napisać recenzję na Trustpilot. Osoby, które wystawiają opinie, mają prawo do ich edytowania lub usuwania w dowolnym momencie. Będą one wyświetlane, dopóki aktywne jest konto.

Wykorzystujemy wiedzę odpowiednio wykwalifikowanych pracowników oraz sprytną technologię, aby chronić naszą platformę. Dowiedz się, jak zwalczamy fałszywe recenzje.

Dowiedz się więcej o procesie recenzji Trustpilot.

Oto 8 wskazówek jak napisać świetną recenzję.

Weryfikacja może pomóc zapewnić, że recenzje, które czytasz na Trustpilot są napisane przez prawdziwych ludzi.

Oferowanie zachęt w zamian za pisanie recenzji lub wysyłanie próśb o ich wystawienie w sposób selektywny może wpłynąć na TrustScore, co jest sprzeczne z naszymi wytycznymi.

Dowiedz się więcej