Garden Sanctuary Recenzje 

253
•
Wynik TrustScore: 4 na 5

3,8

Chociaż nie weryfikujemy konkretnych wypowiedzi, ponieważ opinie recenzentów są ich własnymi opiniami, recenzje mogą zostać oznaczone jako „Zweryfikowane”, jeśli uda nam się potwierdzić, że doszło do rzeczywistej interakcji biznesowej. Dowiedz się więcej

Aby chronić integralność platformy, każda recenzja na naszej platformie—zweryfikowana lub nie—jest sprawdzana przez nasze oprogramowanie działające w trybie 24/7. Technologia ta została zaprojektowana w celu identyfikowania i usuwania treści, które naruszają nasze wytyczne, w tym recenzji, które nie opierają się na prawdziwym doświadczeniu. Zdajemy sobie sprawę, że możemy nie wychwycić wszystkiego, dlatego możesz oflagować wszystko, co według Ciebie mogliśmy przeoczyć. Dowiedz się więcej

Zobacz, co mówią recenzenci

Oceniono na 1 z 5

I bought a garden storage chest for £69.99 and an additional £4.95 for postage. I received an email the next day demanding an additional £35 for postage (after the original payment had gone through... Zobacz więcej

Reakcja na opinię

Oceniono na 4 z 5

Found this website online for choosing my fireplace /cuboard item arrived easy to put together very strong , love it fireplace very cosy with all the lights on to . Good price also.

Reakcja na opinię

Oceniono na 5 z 5

I use my F/F in conjunction with my studies. I run a Fungus Group which relies on collections from the field and, with the aid of a microscope, identify and record the species we find. My purchase fro... Zobacz więcej

Reakcja na opinię

Oceniono na 5 z 5

It’s a great product and it’s really good storage wise. It’s quite good and sturdy. Does the job. I’d say it’s got a few measurements off by a few millimetres and high might mean slats don’t fit perfe... Zobacz więcej

Reakcja na opinię

Informacje dotyczące firmy

  1. Sklep z meblami zewnętrznymi

Napisane przez firmę

Garden and outdoor furniture and homewares for every style and budget. Delivering inspiration, helping the nation to realise their greatest garden dreams. Great value outdoor heating, shading and more. Our product offering appeals to outdoor enthusiasts and casual garden dwellers alike.


Dane kontaktowe

3,8

Dobra

Wynik TrustScore: 4 na 5

253 recenzji

5 gwiazdek
4 gwiazdki
3 gwiazdki
2 gwiazdki
1 gwiazdka

W ostatnim czasie nie zapraszano do recenzowania

Ta firma nie zapraszała ostatnio swoich klientów do recenzowania, dlatego recenzje mogą nie być w pełni reprezentatywne

Odpowiada na 93% z negatywnych recenzji

Zwykle odpowiada w ciągu 1 tygodnia

Jak firma korzysta z Trustpilot

Dowiedz się, w jaki sposób pozyskiwane, oceniane i moderowane są ich recenzje i oceny.

3,8

Wszystkie recenzje

(253)

Liczba recenzji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy: 154

Napisz recenzję
Firmy korzystające z platformy Trustpilot nie mogą oferować żadnych zachęt ani płacić za ukrywanie recenzji. Recenzje są opiniami poszczególnych użytkowników, a nie platformy Trustpilot. Dowiedz się więcej

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Toddler swing and slide set

Bought this for my grandson for our own garden after purchasing one for his first birthday. Excellent quality and quite easy to put together. Delivered on time and received notifications regarding delivery. Would recommend.

19 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear L Knox,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! It’s great to hear that you were pleased with the quality and found the assembly straightforward.

We’re also glad the delivery process kept you well informed and arrived as expected. It means a lot to know you’d recommend us — thank you for your support, and we hope your grandson continues to enjoy it in the garden!

Best regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Great service


Great service

Great service from garden sanctuary, placed my order for my new pergola on Sunday and it arrived two days later perfect transaction. The Pergola has been erected and looks well smart on my garden patio.

3 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear Richard joy,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're so pleased to hear that your pergola arrived quickly and that the whole ordering process went smoothly. It’s great to know it’s now set up and looking smart on your garden patio.

We really appreciate your support and hope you enjoy your new pergola for many years to come!

Best regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Lovely shed

This shed was quite easy to put together so long as you follow the very good instructions. My partner and myself put it together in 10 hours and we are both in our late sixties. It looks so stunning when finished , I am well impressed with this shed.

7 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear Sally Aston,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you and your partner found the instructions clear and were able to assemble the shed successfully. It's especially great to know that you're pleased with how stunning it looks once finished.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we hope you enjoy your shed for many years to come!

Best regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Lovely garden fountain

Lovely garden fountain
Well made with a good pump. Can use battery as well as solar panel. The lights are a nice addition.
Ordering online was easy and I received delivery earlier than expected 😀

6 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear Hazel Gibson,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We’re delighted to hear that you’re enjoying the garden fountain and that the solar, battery, and lighting features are working well for you.

It’s also great to know that the ordering process was easy and that your delivery arrived earlier than expected. Your feedback truly means a lot to us.

We hope the fountain continues to bring beauty and relaxation to your garden!

Best regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 1 z 5

Zero customer service

Zero customer service ! I ordered a log store on Feb 2 after not getting any delivery and allowed them plenty of time (despite me paying for speedy delivery ) I am still waiting for my refund. Appalling service

26 lutego 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear Jayne harris,

We’re truly sorry for the continued frustration this situation has caused and for the confusion in our earlier communication.

When we first began investigating with DX Logistics, we had not yet received a clear response from them regarding the parcel’s whereabouts. At that stage, based on the limited information available, we advised that the item may have been lost in transit. Once we received formal confirmation from the courier, we were informed that the parcel had in fact been returned to us due to an address query.

We completely understand why this felt inconsistent, and we apologise that our updates changed as new information came in. Our intention was to keep you informed during the investigation, but we appreciate that this understandably caused confusion.

With regard to the address, we do not believe you provided incorrect details. Sometimes different courier networks operate with different routing systems, local depots, or driver-level knowledge of newer addresses. While other carriers may have successfully delivered to you, this particular shipment was flagged by the courier as requiring additional address information and was automatically returned. We are raising this directly with the courier to better understand why this happened.

As previously confirmed, once the parcel was returned to us, a full refund was processed. If you are still unable to see this in your account now, please message us directly with your order number and we will immediately provide the transaction confirmation and escalate if necessary.

We sincerely apologise again for the inconvenience and disappointment caused. This is not the experience we want for our customers.

Best regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 1 z 5

I purchased an outdoor lock up item…

I purchased an outdoor lock up item only to have to return it due to size. This company was awful eventually asking me to reject it from Evri and then not refunded me to date. I've now actioned a charge back via card company. Avoid these people they won't refund you or answer emails don't make mistake I made.

16 lutego 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear shaun dalton,

We’re sorry to read your review and would like to clarify the situation.

You contacted us within 24 hours to request cancellation of your outdoor storage order. Unfortunately, by the time we opened and processed your message, the parcel had already been dispatched from our warehouse and was with Evri, which meant we were unable to stop it immediately.

As soon as we became aware of your request, we contacted the courier to arrange a return-to-sender. The parcel has now been successfully recalled, and we have processed a full refund to your original payment method.

We’re sorry that this process was not as smooth as either of us would have liked. There was no intention to withhold your refund, and we apologise for any delay in communication while the recall was being arranged with the courier.

We can confirm that your full refund was processed on 26th February to your original payment method. Refunds typically take 1–5 working days to appear in your account, depending on your bank’s processing times.

If the funds are not visible after this timeframe, please contact our customer service and we will be happy to provide the transaction reference so you can trace this with your card provider if needed.

We appreciate your understanding and apologise again for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 1 z 5

Not sure if they are dishonest or just incompetent.

I have been trying to get this company to collect a large item to return for weeks now. Two promised collection days. The item is heavy and sitting on my doorstep. The collection company have not materialised again! I feel like they are playing some king of warped game with me where they promise a collection and then it does not happen. I have asked them to call me.

19 lutego 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear Liz,

We’re very sorry to read this, as this certainly doesn’t reflect the level of service we aim to provide.

However, we have been unable to locate any order under the name “Liz Cobham” in our system. We also cannot find any active return or collection matching the details described. Could you please contact our customer service to resolve the issue for you? Once we receive your information, we will look into this matter urgently and assist you further.

Thank you for being so understanding.

Best Regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Great purchase!

Great purchase!

Needed small tables for my husband's restaurant to supplement extra busy nights. In particular, Valentine's day when we had so many 2's to cater for. Buying these tables was the best thing ever, solved the problem and everyone was happy.

5 stycznia 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear Despina Michael,
Thank you so much for your feedback!

We’re absolutely delighted to hear the tables worked perfectly for your husband’s restaurant — especially for such an important and busy occasion like Valentine’s Day. It’s great to know they helped you make the most of those extra bookings and keep everyone happy.

Wishing you continued success (and many more fully booked evenings ahead!).

Kind regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 5 z 5

I ordered the 4 shelf bamboo bookshelf…

I ordered the 4 shelf bamboo bookshelf at an extremely good price. I was quite concerned after purchasing that I read so many bad reviews regarding quality and poor delivery. My concerns were were swept away when my order was delivered after only 3 days and the quality of the bamboo shelves is very good considering the low price. Perfect size for storing all my art books.

11 lutego 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear P Leatherbarrow,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re so glad to hear that your concerns were put to rest and that you're happy with the quality of your bamboo bookshelf. It’s great to know it’s the perfect size for your art books, and we really appreciate your trust in us despite the earlier reviews.

Thanks for your feedback and for choosing us – we hope to serve you again soon!

Best regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 1 z 5

Do not buy from this company

Do not buy from this company! I wish I had read these reviews before. I purchased a garden storage unit, which turned up badly damaged to the point that it couldn't be constructed. I contacted Garden Sanctuary who replied 24hrs later to offer a £20 refund. I explained that this wouldn't work because the product was damaged beyond being usable and they asked for photos, including me having to circle the damage areas and the instructions. After various back and forth (at a rate of one email per day) they then offered a £10 refund, which of course I refused. They then offered a replacement if I'd agree to them not collecting the damaged unit. I agreed and then 24hrs later received an email to say that they were checking they had the item in stock and that I needed to contact them in 24hrs to see if they had found one. It appears that these delaying tactics are part of their business model and I have now insisted on a full refund. I will no doubt have to wait 24hrs before any response. Do not waste your time or money with this sham of a company.

27 stycznia 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear jtnjtn,

We’re very sorry to hear about the issues you’ve experienced with your garden storage unit. This is certainly not the standard of service we strive to provide, and we can understand how frustrating it must be to deal with this situation.

It appears there have been some miscommunications, and for that, we apologize. Our goal is always to resolve issues in a timely and fair manner, and we regret that we’ve fallen short in your case.

We’d like to address this matter quickly and efficiently, so we kindly ask that you contact our customer service team directly with your order details, if you haven’t already. We’ll make sure to prioritize your refund and ensure the issue is resolved to your satisfaction as soon as possible.

Once again, we apologize for the delays and the inconvenience you’ve experienced. We appreciate your feedback and will be taking it into account as we work to improve our service.

Best regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Garden sanctuary

Garden sanctuary was great from order to delivery. I was kept informed with emails and delivery was quick. Everything well package. Would recommend

Lovely fire a great addition to our living room. Looks great

16 stycznia 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear Tina bowles,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience from order to delivery, and that the fire looks great in your living room. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are so glad you’re enjoying your new addition!

If you need anything else or have any questions in the future, don’t hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 1 z 5

One star is too many!!!!

One star is too many!!!!
Absolutely scam of a company.
I ordered a metal garden bike shed.
The quality is abysmal with bendy metal and not fit for purpose. Instructions for erection hopeless!!
Contacted company on many occasions and they are requesting photos and only reply to emails in the middle of the night. No option to speak to them.
They have said if I want to return the item I will have to pay £54 for courier.
Disgraceful customer service and I am stressed and do not know what to do next.
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COWBOY OF A COMPANY WHO HAVE CAUSED ME ENDLESS SLEEPLESS NIGHT AND STILL NONPOSITIVE OUTCOME TO MY PROBLEM!!

22 stycznia 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear Carole Finney,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are really sorry to hear about your experience and that you're dissatisfied with the product and service you received. We genuinely understand how frustrating this must be, and it’s certainly not the experience we aim to provide.

We’ve been unable to locate your order in our system based on the information provided in your review. Could you please contact our customer service with your order details? We want to get to the bottom of this and resolve the issue as quickly as possible.

We take customer feedback seriously, and we’re committed to improving our products and services. We also want to ensure that any issues you’ve had with the metal shed and the instructions are addressed appropriately.

Again, we apologize for the stress and inconvenience this has caused. We look forward to hearing from you and working together to find a solution.

Best regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 2 z 5

Lack of communication.

I ordered a log store that was still at Evri from the 8th Jan for a week. I emailed this company to chase up no one has contacted me. It has now be delivered by Evri to the wrong house.
My instructions were leave inside the porch. It was left outside another house. I have opened a case with Evri and contacted Garden Sanctuary but Garden Sanctuary are still yet to reply to help me out. I can order logs without a log store .

8 stycznia 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear lisa stobbs,

Thank you for your feedback, and we’re sorry to hear about the issues with your delivery. We understand how frustrating it must be when the item arrives at the wrong address and the instructions aren’t followed.

We’ve confirmed that your package has been delivered now, and our customer service team has already reached out to assist with the situation. If you need any further help, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us directly.

We appreciate your patience and are committed to ensuring your experience with us improves moving forward.

Best regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 1 z 5

Ordered 7th Jan and 3 emails later…

Ordered 7th Jan and 3 emails later still don't know when delivery will be. Order has been with the courier since the 9th and being told it will be a few more days. I could ship to Germany quicker than this courier

7 stycznia 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear joanne fletcher-bilbie,

Thank you for your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for the delay. We understand how frustrating it must be to not have clear delivery information.

We’ve looked into your order, but unfortunately, we weren’t able to find it in our system based on the details provided. Could you please contact us our customer service directly with your order number or email so we can investigate further and ensure this is resolved as quickly as possible? Your experience matters to us, and we’d love to make this right.

Thanks again for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 1 z 5

One star is too many

One star is too many
They lie about dispatching your item by blaming the courier when they have still not sent it after a week and a half
They have no compassion for leaving you with no heat in this freezing weather and continue to not dispatch your item by blaming Xmas yet still reply to emails until I asked for my refund and now they are ignoring all correspondence because it has eventually been given to dx but they have smashed it , it’s on its way back to them in god knows how many pieces
I work with an online retailer and we still coped throughout Xmas and I would never dream of lying to a customer and ignoring there request for there own money back !
Appalling company , there reviews says it all stay away
•• UPDATE. ***
They emailed me to ask me to keep the smashed up fire and they would refund me £12 and give me a free gift !!!
Obviously I said no and now they are ignoring me and still not refunded me 😡
Delivery should have been Tuesday and it’s now Friday with still no fire or refund ?
No attempt to send a replacement straightaway either !!
I’ve sent numerous emails asking for my refund which I have proof of but they are still ignoring me 😡
Again today 10/1 another email at 4am repeating itself offering £12 discount to keep the smashed fire and still will not refund me !!
UPDATE
it is now 20th January and I still have no order and GARDEN SANCTUARY ARE STILL IGNORING ALL MY CORRESPONDENCE REQUESTING MY REFUND 😡

6 stycznia 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear Debbie Honey,

We’re truly sorry for the frustration and distress this situation caused — especially during such cold weather. We completely understand how upsetting it is to be left without heating, and we regret that this order did not arrive as expected.

After investigating, we can confirm that your order was dispatched, but unfortunately experienced delays with the courier due to the holiday period. While the item was in transit, it was damaged by the carrier. This is clearly not the outcome anyone wanted, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment caused.

We have been in contact to resolve this as quickly as possible. As discussed, we are currently checking whether an alternative replacement product would be acceptable to you. If you would prefer not to receive a replacement, we will of course proceed with a full refund immediately.

We would never intentionally mislead a customer or ignore a refund request, and we’re sorry that the breakdown in communication made it feel that way. Your feedback is taken seriously, and we are continuing to work with our courier partners to prevent situations like this in the future.

Thank you for raising this with us — and again, our apologies for the experience.

Best regards.
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 1 z 5

Extremely Disappointing Experience

I’m incredibly frustrated with this company. After placing an order, it took them two weeks to inform us that we needed to source a missing part ourselves. Instead of a proper solution, they offered a measly £10 discount code, which only encouraged us to spend more money with them. We had to repeatedly prove that we were missing parts by sending multiple images, and it felt like they were unhelpful and dismissive throughout the entire process. This experience not only delayed our plans but also added unnecessary stress right before the holidays. I would not recommend ordering from them.

18 grudnia 2025
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear Inga S,

We’re truly sorry to hear about your frustration, especially during such a busy time of year. We understand how disappointing it can be when things don’t go smoothly with an order, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

After reviewing your case, we can confirm that the missing screws were identified, and our intention was to provide a solution as quickly as possible. We offered a discount refund to help cover the cost of sourcing the missing parts from a hardware store, not a discount code for future purchases. We apologize for any confusion caused by this, and we’re happy to clarify any further questions you may have.

We also asked for images of the missing parts to ensure that we were providing the correct solution, and we truly appreciate your patience in helping us with this. We understand how frustrating it must have been to repeatedly provide this information, and we want to assure you that we’re here to help make things right.

Please feel free to get back in touch with our customer service team asap so that we can assist you with, and we’ll be happy to continue working with you to resolve the issue.

Again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we truly appreciate your feedback.

Best regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 1 z 5

Absolutely appalling company

Absolutely appalling company! DO NOT BUY!

Ordered a shed back in October which didn’t come with all the necessary parts. Was told originally that it would take 8 weeks for the parts to come. In that time my half built shed was destroyed by the horrendous weather to which I requested a refund and to return the shed.

I was offered £8 to dispose of the shed myself and was also told I could keep it, sell it or even give it to charity. I’m not sure anyone would want a shed without a roof!

Now they’re refusing to collect the shed as I don’t have boxes to return it in and have refused to send boxes so I am now stuck with a half built shed in my garden and have no way of disposing the shed myself.

17 grudnia 2025
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear Steve Davie,

We truly apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you’ve experienced with your order. We completely understand how upsetting it must be to deal with an incomplete product, especially with the weather damaging the shed.

After checking your case, we can confirm that the missing parts are currently out of stock, which has caused the delay in resolving the issue. While we understand waiting has been difficult, we’ve already processed a full refund as a resolution.

We’re sorry that the lack of the original box is causing an issue for the return, and we can appreciate how this situation is far from ideal. Unfortunately, due to shipping restrictions, our courier can only collect fully packed items. We cannot provide a box for the return, but we recommend trying to find a suitable box or alternative packaging to safely return the shed. We would be happy to assist with the collection once that’s arranged.

Please don’t hesitate to contact our customer service team if you need further guidance or help. We’re here to help resolve this as best we can.

Thank you for your understanding, and again, we apologize for the inconvenience.

Best regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 1 z 5

Order paid for, nothing arrived

I ordered an outside box. It was not delivered and nobody from Customer Service has replied to my messages. Theft. What is wrong with this company? Avoid. My order number is: 39590. I finally received the box. It was terrible. Impossible to assemble. 100 tiny screws. I cut my hands on the metal edges. You need at least three people to assemble and perfect eyesight. I have NEVER been so disasapointed.

16 grudnia 2025
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear Duncan Paul Roy,

We’re really sorry to hear about the trouble you’ve experienced with your order. We understand how frustrating this must be.

Unfortunately, we’ve been unable to find any record of your order in our system, but we’d love to help resolve this for you as quickly as possible. Could you please provide your order number or reach out to us again? We’re committed to getting this sorted for you. Thank you for your patience.

Best regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Really good service

Really good service, once the item came into stock

1 listopada 2025
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear John Coatman,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We’re glad to hear that you’re happy with our service once the item was back in stock. We appreciate your patience and are so pleased that you’re satisfied with your purchase!

Best regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Oceniono na 1 z 5

SCAM Company.

This company who operates also Morden Furniture World which sells on TEMU is a scam company, - they sell products, only send part of the order then when you complain about the missing items they make out that they have no records of the sale. SCAM !!! AVOID TOTALLY. I bought 3 packs of roofing sheets, only 1 arrived. They claim they haave no record of sale. Invoice No. INV-GB-6222577-2025-261877.
Update after Garden Sanctuary reply, - There you have it folks, - I even give the invoice no. and this criminal corrupt company says that they have no record again. Trading Standards, lawyers etc will have to be employed against this company obviously. To publicly behave in such a criminal manner is evidence for the authorities.

12 grudnia 2025
Opinia niezależna
Logo Garden Sanctuary

Odpowiedź od Garden Sanctuary

Dear Tony Keam,
Thank you for your review, and we’re very sorry to hear about your experience.

We’re unable to locate your order with the information provided. Please contact our customer service with your order number and delivery details. Once we receive your information, we will look into this matter urgently and assist you further.

Thank you for being so understanding.

Best Regards,
Garden Sanctuary

Doświadczenie Trustpilot

Każdy może napisać recenzję na Trustpilot. Osoby, które wystawiają opinie, mają prawo do ich edytowania lub usuwania w dowolnym momencie. Będą one wyświetlane, dopóki aktywne jest konto.

Wykorzystujemy wiedzę odpowiednio wykwalifikowanych pracowników oraz sprytną technologię, aby chronić naszą platformę. Dowiedz się, jak zwalczamy fałszywe recenzje.

Dowiedz się więcej o procesie recenzji Trustpilot.

Oto 8 wskazówek jak napisać świetną recenzję.

Weryfikacja może pomóc zapewnić, że recenzje, które czytasz na Trustpilot są napisane przez prawdziwych ludzi.

Oferowanie zachęt w zamian za pisanie recenzji lub wysyłanie próśb o ich wystawienie w sposób selektywny może wpłynąć na TrustScore, co jest sprzeczne z naszymi wytycznymi.

Dowiedz się więcej