NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders Recenzje 

460
•
Wynik TrustScore: 4 na 5

4,1

Chociaż nie weryfikujemy konkretnych wypowiedzi, ponieważ opinie recenzentów są ich własnymi opiniami, recenzje mogą zostać oznaczone jako „Zweryfikowane”, jeśli uda nam się potwierdzić, że doszło do rzeczywistej interakcji biznesowej. Dowiedz się więcej

Aby chronić integralność platformy, każda recenzja na naszej platformie—zweryfikowana lub nie—jest sprawdzana przez nasze oprogramowanie działające w trybie 24/7. Technologia ta została zaprojektowana w celu identyfikowania i usuwania treści, które naruszają nasze wytyczne, w tym recenzji, które nie opierają się na prawdziwym doświadczeniu. Zdajemy sobie sprawę, że możemy nie wychwycić wszystkiego, dlatego możesz oflagować wszystko, co według Ciebie mogliśmy przeoczyć. Dowiedz się więcej

Zobacz, co mówią recenzenci

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Very welcoming staff, professional approach by Sajid who served us all the way through and found us the car the one we were looking for Thanks a lot and Sajid is credit to your company

Reakcja na opinię

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Best server i got from them, they are very good and professional specially sheikh mehmood he is very helpful and jolly guy. i would recommend other please get car from them, i will come again and upgr... Zobacz więcej

Reakcja na opinię

Oceniono na 3 z 5

I bought a car from The Car Traders and I'm happy with it overall. The car drives well, the price was fair, and the owner did make sure the agreed work was completed before I collected it. The main... Zobacz więcej

Reakcja na opinię

Oceniono na 5 z 5

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I had a really good experience with Car Trader. The whole process was straightforward, easy and hassle-free. There were plenty of vehicles to choose from, and the website was simple to use... Zobacz więcej

Reakcja na opinię

Informacje dotyczące firmy

  1. Komis samochodowy
  2. również w kategorii:
  3. Dostawca elementów karoserii samochodowych
  4. Salon samochodowy
  5. Sklep samochodowy
  6. Sklep z akcesoriami samochodowymi

Napisane przez firmę

The Car Traders is the most convenient, stress-free way to find and buy a used or new car, at a price you can be confident in. We based at Crow Lane Romford, London RM70GW Welcome to used Car sales. We are a used car dealer, offering knowledge and experience on a wide range of vehicles. We have many years experience within the motor trade London and consider ourselves the specialist choice for all your second hand car needs. All our vehicles are HPI checked with Auto Trader Auto Check! So there is no hidden surprise. NT Traders Ltd. are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority under FRN Reference number: 951476. Finance Subject to status. NT Traders LTD is authorised as a CREDIT BROKER and NOT A LENDER. This means we work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We may receive a fixed fee or fixed % of commission from a lender for introducing you to them, calculated by reference to the vehicle model, product or amount you borrow. Different lenders may pay different commissions for such introductions, however, any such amount a lender pays us will not affect the interest rate you pay under your finance agreement, all of which are set by the lender concerned. Warranty: All warranties include: Parts & Labor contributions – Including VAT. Claim Limit – Value of vehicle. Covering you against even the most expensive failures. Unlimited Number of Claims – Keeping you on the road should problems arise. Roadside Assistance – From £50 for recovery, providing the component is a covered item. Why buy from us? *Free AA Break Down Cover with Every Car * Handler Protect Approved Dealer * New Stock Arriving Daily – Vehicles Bought and Sold!! * Family Run Business with Excellent Track Record * Free Car finder Service – Part Exchange Welcome * All Major Cards Accepted American Express VISA DEBIT MASTER CARD SOLO and More Buying a used or new car is one of the most exciting purchases most people make, but it’s often let down by the experience. Trudging round the dealers, haggling over price, always wondering if you’re getting a good deal. But with Car Traders there’s none of that. Find and buy your used and new car in just a few clicks. Compare offers based on price, location and dealer rating. Get the dealer’s best price up front, no need to haggle. Contact your preferred dealer on your terms – no hassle to buy. Buy direct from the dealer at a price you can be confident in. Our helpful and experienced staff are available to provide exceptional customer service whenever it may be needed, 7 days a week. Our strong and enthusiastic sales team are ready to help and advise you every step of the way, having many years experience. Our successful sales team also offer a brokering service, taking the hassle out of selling your car and a vehicle locater service finding specific cars to suit each individual customer. Our staff also include experienced administration staff and highly skilled mechanics, having a workshop team that boasts many years experience. We don’t just want to sell you a car, we would like you to come back and upgrade whenever suits you. Our buyers are always looking for quality used vehicles, and if the vehicle you are looking for is not on our stock list, our experienced staff will find one for you. We have vehicles from as little as £300 up to £100,000, customers coming from all over the country. We welcome your part exchange and offer incredible deals, not to be missed!! Car Traders. It’s car buying with you in the driving seat.


Dane kontaktowe

4,1

Dobra

Wynik TrustScore: 4 na 5

460 recenzji

5 gwiazdek
4 gwiazdki
3 gwiazdki
2 gwiazdki
1 gwiazdka

W ostatnim czasie nie zapraszano do recenzowania

Ta firma nie zapraszała ostatnio swoich klientów do recenzowania, dlatego recenzje mogą nie być w pełni reprezentatywne

Odpowiada na 84% z negatywnych recenzji

Zwykle odpowiada w ciągu 1 miesiąca

Jak firma korzysta z Trustpilot

Dowiedz się, w jaki sposób pozyskiwane, oceniane i moderowane są ich recenzje i oceny.

4,1

Wszystkie recenzje

(460)

Liczba recenzji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy: 219

Napisz recenzję
Firmy korzystające z platformy Trustpilot nie mogą oferować żadnych zachęt ani płacić za ukrywanie recenzji. Recenzje są opiniami poszczególnych użytkowników, a nie platformy Trustpilot. Dowiedz się więcej

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Very reasonable price and good customer…

Very reasonable price and good customer service, I highly recommend, thanks to Ali and Osman vai

19 kwietnia 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you Tanvir Ahmed for your kind feedback.

We’re happy to know you liked our services and found the prices reasonable.

It’s great to hear you had a good experience with our team.

Your recommendation is truly appreciated. We value your support.

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Great guys

Great guys! Ready to listen and help you chose the right cars! I’ll recommend!

18 kwietnia 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you, Oladayo Martins, for your kind words.

We’re glad you had a positive experience with our team. It’s great to know our guidance helped you make the right choice.

We really appreciate your recommendation and support.

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Staff are too helpful specially MR.Muhammad

This is my first experience in uk. I found reasonable prices in car traders and staff are too cooperative &friendly. Mr Muhammad is great guys he helps me a lot you’re genius thanks for your help .Wish you have healthy & Wealthy life ahead .🙏🙏🙏

9 kwietnia 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you, Yok Bahadur, for sharing your experience.

We’re really happy to know your first experience in the UK went well with us. It’s great to hear you found our prices reasonable and our team cooperative and friendly.

We’re glad you felt well supported throughout the process. Your kind words and appreciation mean a lot to us.

We truly value your trust and support. Wishing you all the best ahead as well.

Oceniono na 5 z 5

The service was quick and amazing

The service was quick and amazing
I would recommend NT traders to anyone who is seeking to purchase a car
The staff is so helpful and patient.

26 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you for your kind review, Jessyamma. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

We’re pleased to hear that you found the service quick and that the team was helpful and patient throughout. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

Wishing you many happy and safe miles ahead, and we’re always here if you need anything in the future.

Oceniono na 5 z 5

The dealer is fantastic

The dealer is fantastic, good customer service.
Ali is a very nice man, really look after his customers.
I will surely recommend The Cartraders.

3 kwietnia 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you for your wonderful review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

We’re delighted to hear that you found the service fantastic and that you felt well looked after. Your kind words about Ali will be shared with him, it will mean a lot.

Thank you for the recommendation, it truly means a lot to us. Wishing you many happy and safe miles ahead, and we’re always here if you need anything in the future.

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Am enjoying my car and with a good APR…

Am enjoying my car and with a good APR deal

2 kwietnia 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you for your review, Kayode. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

We’re pleased to hear you’re enjoying your car and that you were happy with the APR deal. It’s great to know everything worked out well for you.

Wishing you many happy and smooth miles ahead, and we’re always here if you need anything in the future.

Oceniono na 1 z 5

Stay away from these people!!!


If there is anything that can deter you from selling your car through this dealership PLEASE let it be this review!!
I was selling my car through motorway, ‘The Car Traders’ ended up being the highest bidder and I accepted their offer of £11,300.
I’m currently heavily pregnant and am only selling the car because of financial difficulties as the car is on finance.
When the man turned up at my house to examine the car, he took photos and said we had to go for a test drive. Afterwards he spoke to another person from the dealer on the phone and started listing all these things that were supposedly wrong with the car which I knew was all lies. I only just had an MOT done directly at the Kia garage.
My partner had already advised the man that if they were going to try and drop the price lower than £11,300 then they may as well leave now.
They ended up trying to offer me £10,800 and was saying it’s “only £500” to which I replied that I was NOT INTERESTED and reiterated to them that I’m weeks away from giving birth and don’t cannot afford anything less because it’s on finance.
We ended up sending the man away and cancelling the sale.
A couple minutes later, I received another call from them saying they were going to offer me £11,000 instead. At this point I was extremely distressed and was brought to tears out of frustration. I told them again that I was not interested and wished they would stop contacting me. The man on the phone said it’s “only £300” I said, if I don’t have £500 what makes you think I have £300. He then said why don’t you take out a loan or a credit card. So these people are advising a pregnant vulnerable woman to go into debt. I ended up blocking the number.
During this time, I looked at selling my car through we buy any car and they were offering me my initial price of £11,300 so I was now happy to sell my car there instead.
Whilst I was driving to we buy any car, my phone was ringing non stop and being spammed with texts from more people from this dealership. They were now trying to offer me the full £11,300 which just felt like a slap in the face after all the stress they had put me through. They rang me 6 times and texted me saying that they were back waiting outside of my house. This made me extremely uncomfortable and fearful as they wouldn’t take no for an answer. I finally called them back and said the car was now sold elsewhere and begged for them to please leave my property and please leave me alone.
They have now listed my car on 4 different websites for £14,000 even though they are not in possession of the car.
I’m still receiving contact from this dealership and have threatened to report them to the police for harassment. The stress they are happy to put on a vulnerable pregnant woman is absolutely sickening.
I have never been so mortified by a service before and am beyond concerned as to why motorway have them as a ‘trusted dealer’
Please stay far far away from this place. I wouldn’t recommend this experience to my worst enemy.

30 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Understanding Your Situation – And Clarifying Our Process

Alice, firstly we genuinely want to say that we are sorry to hear that the situation caused you stress, especially at such an important time in your life. We truly wish you a safe and good health for you and your family.

At the same time, we feel it is important to explain our side clearly so that readers understand the full picture.

When we placed the bid of £11,300, it was based entirely on the information provided on the Motorway listing. Like all professional dealerships, we rely on accurate descriptions at the bidding stage. However, once a vehicle is accepted, the next step is always a **physical inspection**, which is a key part of our buying process.

In your case, our inspector travelled a **long distance from London, covering hundreds of miles, dedicating a full working day** to reach your location, inspect the vehicle, and complete the transaction. This involves driver wages, fuel costs, scheduling, and coordination through our collection team. This is a service we provide to sellers so they do not have to travel or arrange anything themselves.

During the inspection, our inspector identified **issues that were not disclosed**, particularly relating to the **engine oil condition**, which was found to be in a **very poor and critical state**. This is not a minor cosmetic issue. For us as a dealership, this raises serious concerns because we are responsible for supplying vehicles to customers with **6 months warranty**, and we cannot pass on a car that may have underlying mechanical risks.

This is where our process requires us to reassess the valuation. This is standard practice across the motor industry and is done to reflect the real condition of the vehicle.

We want to be very clear:

* You were never forced to proceed
* You had full control over your decision
* You chose not to continue, and we respected that

We also understand that repeated communication may have felt overwhelming, but the intention was to try and complete the deal after already committing significant time, travel, and cost. There was no intention to cause distress.

Our business is built on supplying **quality vehicles to our customers**, not simply buying every car regardless of condition. While auctions allow any vehicle to be sold, including cars with hidden issues, we operate differently. We aim to select the best possible cars for our customers and avoid passing on problems.

We genuinely regret that this situation caused you discomfort, and we understand your perspective. At the same time, we hope readers can see that our actions were based on **inspection findings, responsibility, and standard industry process**, not pressure or unfair practice.

Once again, we sincerely wish you and your family all the best during this special time.

Oceniono na 1 z 5

complete conmen

If you’re like me and see reviews and still give the chance please let this be a warning. These guys are cowboys.

I purchased a car via Zuto who in themselves were great. Initially I had to chase multiple times as to when the car would be ready. Eventually got an answer, went to collect the car today.

Firstly I turned up and was greeted with a £360 admin fee which in itself is absolutely mad. The guy explained that somehow this is justified because the car finance was arranged via Zuto and not themselves. Having travelled far I was left with no choice but pre warning to anyone else.

I asked if the car had received an MOT and service which was promised - MOT done and they said they would do a service right now.

Went to go see the car and immediately the front tyre was completely bald, with a fresh MOT certificate sitting in the passenger seat with no apparent advisories.. really? The front tyre bald, other three on their last legs of tread. What’s worse is that the guy tried to tell us it was mud on the tyres… not even mud would have gripped to that thing. The tyre was changed and service was done although given they seem to fly cars through MOTs without checking them I’ll leave the reliability of that up to you.

I go away for a few hours and return. Having bought so many cars before there was just a 0% customer service experience, they are not interested in talking to you- do you need help setting up the car / insurance / car tax. Just nothing. I didn’t even know the car was done and ready to go until it was parked behind me.

At this point I’m just desperate to get out of there so I get the car and go, not even out of the car park and the tyre pressure light comes on!

I get home and realise I have a bunch of missed calls from the garage, they call me and explain that the person who did the service can’t remember if they put coolant in it, so it’s probably empty. I’m sorry what?!

Of course I pull up at the nearest place and yup, no coolant and while pulled over, the next warning light comes up for the breaking system.

At this point I think the universe is having a laugh with me so I check the rest of the car over, back seat lever for the seats is broken, plastic in the boot smashed, they had coated the inside of the car with grease so much it was dripping down the seats. I check the boot and clearly they forgot they need cleaning, previous owners socks, kids toys, rubbish, dog hair and mud all over the place.

Frankly I’m absolutely furious at this place. Can you guess they’ve gone quiet on responding to me? Please do not touch these guys.

31 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations.

We take all customer concerns seriously, including vehicle preparation, servicing, and handover standards. We regret that you were dissatisfied with the condition of the vehicle and the level of communication you received during your visit.

In relation to the issues you have raised, we would like to clarify that all vehicles are intended to be inspected and prepared prior to collection, and any additional work agreed at point of sale is completed before handover. However, we understand from your comments that you feel this was not reflected in your experience, and we apologise for any frustration caused.

We would encourage you to contact our customer service team directly with your vehicle and transaction details so we can fully review the situation and address your concerns appropriately. We are always willing to investigate issues thoroughly and work towards a fair resolution where possible.

Thank you again for your feedback, which we will use to review and improve our processes going forward.

Oceniono na 1 z 5

The WORST car ‘buying’ experience ever

The WORST car ‘buying’ experience ever. Please DO NOT deal with these SCAMMING, LYING, DISHONEST, HARASSING TIME WASTERS. This review is long but it is worth the read as you will be wasting your time dealing with these people.

My girlfriend is HEAVILY pregnant and we decided to get rid of the car as we can make do without it to cut back on our finances. This ‘company’ bid the highest on Motorway (£11,300) and were labelled as a “trusted buyer” which is the biggest load of rubbish I might have ever seen. When Nauman came to collect the car he took some photos and inspected the car, completely normal I wouldn’t expect anything less, we then got in the car and he test drove it around the local area in which he absolutely booked it down a 40mph road at 60mph and we sat in complete silence, which was the first red flag. We then got back and he spoke on the phone to another person in a different language so we couldn’t understand what he was saying, I reassured him that he knows the price they offered of £11,300 was already incredibly generous and they we’re already getting a good deal and if they even tried to offer less then we aren’t interested in the slightest. It’s also worth noting that I work in the motor industry. He then came back and told my partner that the head gasket was gone, the engine was leaking oil into the coolant, the break pads and discs were low and that the vehicle condition wasn’t as specified on Motorway. This is complete and utter garbage, if I could swear on this review then I would, you can use your imagination. Ali Khan then phoned my partner to offer her a revised price of £10,800, a £500 deduction, for all these ‘issues’ and stated they can’t budge on this. After I spoke with the chap and told him my job background he quickly said they can actually offer us £10,900 instead… I politely declined this and told him he was talking rubbish and that we wasn’t interested in dealing with these gentlemen anymore. Nauman left my premises and we requested our negative equity payment back from Motorway. We then received a phone call again about half an hour later from Ali Khan to tell us he’s ‘kindly’ increased his offer to £11,000 now, after he couldn’t budge on £10,800 remember, and told my partner to take out a loan or a credit card to cover the £300 off the initial offer which is incredibly distressing as they’re advising her to put herself in debt while heavily pregnant and vulnerable. I asked him to stop contacting us in fewer or so words. We then took our car to WeBuyAnyCar. Whilst we were driving there we received about 6 missed calls and texts from Nauman and Ali Khan saying they’re offering us the initial offer of £11,300 now (despite telling us they can’t budge on £10,800 because of all the “issues” the car had) and that they were OUTSIDE OUR HOUSE essentially pressuring us to do the deal with them. You can see screenshots of these messages on a separate review a few reviews down for proof. No chance. We took our vehicle to WeBuyAnyCar, received £11,300 and the deal was done in 10 mins and finance settled straight away.

Once we arrived home we saw that NT TRADERS had listed my partners car on their website as well as CarGurus, Motors and Parkers for £14,000 despite not having it in their possession or even having paid for it! And stolen the photos of the car and service history from Motorway’s listing!!! We are still receiving text messages asking to call them and to arrange a time to collect the car, they have been told if they continue to contact us after being told no and to be left alone then we will escalate this further for harassment. This company is wrong on so many levels and should have their trading license revoked.

STAY AWAY!!!

30 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Clarifying the Facts and Our Buying Process

Terry, we believe it is important to present the full picture for anyone reading this.

When we placed the bid of £11,300, it was based entirely on the condition described on the Motorway listing. However, once our inspector travelled a long distance from London (over 700 miles round trip), the vehicle was physically inspected and serious issues were identified that were not disclosed at the time of bidding.

One of the most critical findings was the engine oil condition, which was in a poor state. The oil cap condition clearly indicated neglect, and the engine showed signs of being in a critical oil-related condition, which can lead to major mechanical failure. These are not minor cosmetic issues, but serious concerns for any dealership that is responsible for supplying safe vehicles to customers.

As a dealership, we are not here to buy every car at any cost. We are selective because we aim to provide quality vehicles with 6 months warranty to our customers. This is where our process differs from others.

Across the UK, it is well known that companies like “We Buy Any Car” will purchase almost any vehicle, including those in poor or scrap condition, and move them through auctions without warranty. That is their model.

Our model is different. We supply vehicles directly to customers, which means we must ensure they meet a certain standard. We cannot pass on vehicles with hidden mechanical risks.

If a vehicle has underlying issues but is still considered acceptable by the owner, then selling privately may be a more suitable route. Auction platforms rely on accurate descriptions, and when those differ from inspection findings, adjustments are part of the process.

Despite the issues found, and despite the time, fuel, driver wages, and a full day of travel involved, we still tried to proceed and even considered honouring the original price and taking a loss, simply to complete the transaction.

At no point were you forced to sell. You made your decision, and we fully respect that.

What is disappointing is that after we incurred time and cost, and after choosing not to proceed due to undisclosed issues, the situation has been presented in a way that does not reflect what actually happened.

We wish you all the best moving forward and genuinely hope everything goes well for you and your family.

Oceniono na 3 z 5

I had a positive experience buying a…

I had a positive experience buying a car, the driving test was good, all staff were kind and helpful, so thank you !!

Car service was delayed because of unforseen issues , but the mechanic did his best to deliver the best professional and safe service.

The only small issue was that the car could have been cleaned in a better way.

I'd recommend them !!

26 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you for your thoughtful review, Mohamed. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

We’re pleased to hear that overall you had a positive experience and found the team helpful during your visit. It’s also great to know the test drive and service work met your expectations, even with the slight delay.

We do take your comment about the cleaning seriously and will make sure this is improved going forward. Your feedback helps us refine our service.

Thank you for the recommendation, and we wish you many happy and safe miles ahead.

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Right from the first phone call

Right from the first phone call, the customer service was super. However, it is good to book an appointment as the site could be a bit busy. Alli was good in all the dealings.

30 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you for your kind review, Dehinde. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

We’re pleased to hear that you had a great experience right from the first call and that the service met your expectations. You’re absolutely right, our site can get busy, and booking an appointment does help us give each customer the attention they deserve.

We’ll also pass your kind words on to Ali, it will mean a lot to him.

Wishing you many happy and safe miles ahead, and we’re always here if you need anything in the future.

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Brilliant service by the owner and his…

Brilliant service by the owner and his team.
They assisted in keeping the vehicle until i could collect a week later.
Followed up with with me a week later to ascertain if all is satisfactory.

7 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you for your fantastic review, Mark. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

We’re pleased to hear that you were happy with the service and that the team could accommodate your collection timing. It’s also great to know the follow-up was helpful and everything met your expectations.

Wishing you many happy and safe miles ahead, and we’re always here if you need anything in the future.

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Good customer service

Good customer service. Will recommend to others. Helped with fixes, great car too!

30 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you for your kind review, Temitayo. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

We’re pleased to hear you were happy with the customer service and that we could assist with the fixes. It’s great to know you’re enjoying the car as well.

Thank you for the recommendation, it means a lot to us. Wishing you many happy and safe miles ahead.

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Very helpful

Very helpful! Ali made sure I know what I needed to know and great customer service.

28 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you for your kind review, Kevin. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

We’re glad to hear that Ali was helpful and made sure you had all the information you needed. Providing clear guidance and great customer service is very important to us.

Wishing you many happy and safe miles ahead, and we’re always here if you need anything in the future.

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Mercedes a class power starring gone…

Mercedes a class power starring gone but dealer help me even my warranty expired long time ago thanks put me on the road Mr Ali have good hart and call the third party garage Peace auto and push them to make good price

27 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you for your kind review, Malik. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

We’re pleased to hear that even after your warranty had expired, the team was able to support you and get you back on the road. Helping our customers where we can, even beyond the standard process, is something we truly value.

We’ll also pass your kind words to Ali, it will mean a lot to him. It’s great to know everything worked out well for you.

Wishing you many happy and safe miles ahead, and we’re always here if you need anything in the future.

Oceniono na 1 z 5

SCAM

I had a terrible experience with this business. They tried to sell me a dodgy car and only refunded me after I had to go through the small claims court process.

Avoid this place—it’s not worth the time, money, or stress.

Looking back, there were red flags from the very start. On the day I purchased the car, staff were rushing me and pressuring me to hurry up, saying they needed to go and break their fast—even though it was only around 3pm, which didn’t make sense.

The whole situation felt unprofessional and uncomfortable, and I regret not walking away at that point. Instead, I went ahead with the purchase and ended up dealing with ongoing issues, including being misled and having to fight just to get my money back.

For an entire month, I was repeatedly lied to by staff. Every day I called about my refund, I was given false information or excuses. At one point, I was even told—right before Eid—that they couldn’t refund me because they “had no money,” which is completely unacceptable.

The whole situation caused me a huge amount of stress. To make matters worse, I paid by bank transfer, and my bank couldn’t assist, so I strongly recommend always using card payments for protection.

After my experience, I’m not surprised to see similar complaints in other reviews. I genuinely don’t understand how this business maintains positive ratings.

This business needs to be investigated further!

25 lutego 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience has been disappointing and caused you stress.

We take all customer concerns seriously, including issues relating to vehicle condition, communication, and refund processes. We understand that delays and misunderstandings during a transaction can be frustrating, and we regret that you felt your experience did not meet the standard you expected.

Regarding your comments about the sales process and staff conduct, we do not intend for any customer to feel pressured at any stage, and we apologise if this was your perception on the day of purchase.

Where a dispute arises, we always aim to follow the appropriate procedures and work towards a resolution. We are sorry that you felt the need to pursue legal action, and we acknowledge your frustration with the outcome and timing of the refund process.

Customer feedback is important to us, and your comments will be reviewed as part of our ongoing efforts to improve our service and processes.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Nice customer service same day delivery

Nice customer service same day delivery

26 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you for your review, Arun. We really appreciate your support.

We’re pleased to hear you were happy with the customer service and that the same-day delivery made things convenient for you. That’s exactly the kind of experience we aim to provide.

Wishing you many happy and safe miles ahead, and we’re always here if you need anything in the future.

Oceniono na 5 z 5

They give the best services and very liable

24 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you for your kind review, Abiodun. We really appreciate your support.

We’re pleased to hear you were happy with the service and found us reliable. That means a lot to the whole team.

Wishing you many happy and safe miles ahead, and we’re always here if you need anything in the future.

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Good collection and good behaviour

Good collection and good behaviour

23 marca 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you for your review, Murshed. We really appreciate your support.

We’re pleased to hear you were happy with the collection process and found the team polite and professional. Your feedback means a lot to us.

Wishing you all the best, and we’re always here if you need anything in the future.

Oceniono na 5 z 5

Had a great experience with NT traders.

Had a great experience with NT traders. The staff was very courteous and professional. Highly recommended.

17 lutego 2026
Opinia niezależna
Logo NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Odpowiedź od NT Traders LTD T/A The Car Traders

Thank you for your kind review, Hafiz. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

We’re pleased to hear you had a great experience and found the team courteous and professional. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

Wishing you many happy and safe miles ahead, and we’re always here if you need anything in the future.

Doświadczenie Trustpilot

Każdy może napisać recenzję na Trustpilot. Osoby, które wystawiają opinie, mają prawo do ich edytowania lub usuwania w dowolnym momencie. Będą one wyświetlane, dopóki aktywne jest konto.

Wykorzystujemy wiedzę odpowiednio wykwalifikowanych pracowników oraz sprytną technologię, aby chronić naszą platformę. Dowiedz się, jak zwalczamy fałszywe recenzje.

Dowiedz się więcej o procesie recenzji Trustpilot.

Oto 8 wskazówek jak napisać świetną recenzję.

Weryfikacja może pomóc zapewnić, że recenzje, które czytasz na Trustpilot są napisane przez prawdziwych ludzi.

Oferowanie zachęt w zamian za pisanie recenzji lub wysyłanie próśb o ich wystawienie w sposób selektywny może wpłynąć na TrustScore, co jest sprzeczne z naszymi wytycznymi.

Dowiedz się więcej